Dirección

Calle Los Mojaves 107 Urb. Javier Prado – Ate, Lima – Perú

Teléfono

(+511) 437-6450

Correo Electrónico

totalvet@totalvet.com.pe

Responsable Comercial

Dr. Rolando Casapia – rcasapia@totalvet.com.pe

Representantes Técnicos Comerciales por zonas

Juliaca
Waldo Choque
wchoque@totalvet.com.pe

Werner Mamani
wmamani@totalvet.com.pe

Cajamarca
Jimmy Zunini
jzunini@totalvet.com.pe

Cutervo
Enrique Delgado
edelgado@totalvet.com.pe

Chiclayo
Tarcila Cespedes
tcespedes@totalvet.com.pe

Huancayo
Esau Parra
eparra@totalvet.com.pe

Representantes Técnicos

Cañete
Rocio Challco
rchallco@totalvet.com.pe

Juliaca
Wilver Sencara
wsencara@totalvet.com.pe